AGENDA

NO MEETING

TUESDAY MAY 3, 2016 7:00 P.M.

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

Chairman: Lee Sawyer

Board Members: Ernie Belletete, Raymond Dodge, Marc Tieger, Andrew Webber

Alternate Board Members: Phil Cournoyer

A. Call to Order -

B. Designate Alternate(s) as Voting Member(s) if Necessary

C. Approval of Meeting Minutes

No Action

D. Public Hearing New Items

No Action

- E. Public Hearing Continued
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment